HOME | CONTACT | GAME PICS | ROSTER | SCHEDULEBOXSCORES | STATS | OPPONENTS

 


2018 LIPSCOMB BASEBALL SCHEDULE

 
Date Opponent Location Time
Result Box
Game Pics
Fri, Feb 16
North Carolina-Asheville Dugan Field
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 20
at Tennessee Knoxville TN
Fri, Feb 23
Indiana State Dugan Field
Sat, Feb 24
Kent State
Sun, Feb 25
Farleigh Dickinson
Tue, Feb 27
at Tennessee Tech Cookeville TN
Thurs, Mar 1
Northern Kentucky Dugan Field
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 6
Tennessee Tech Dugan Field
Fri, Mar 9
Michigan Dugan Field
Sat, Mar 10
Sun, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 13
at Belmont Nashville TN
Fri, Mar 16 North Carolina-Greensboro Dugan Field
Sat, Mar 17
Sun, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 21
Middle Tennessee /Dugan Field
Fri, Mar 23
at Purdue West Lafayette IN
Fri, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 27
Vanderbilt #8 1st TN Park, Nashville TN
Thur, Mar 29
New Jersey Inst of Technology
Dugan Field
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Fri, Apr 6
Jacksonville Dugan Field
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 10
Austin Peay Dugan Field
Fri, Apr 13
at Stetson Deland FL
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Tue,Apr 17
at Middle Tennessee Murfreesboto TN
Fri, Apr 20
at Kennesaw State Kennesaw GA
Sat, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 24
Belmont Dugan Field
Fri, Apr 27
South Carolina Upstate Dugan Field
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Fri May 4
Southeast Missouri Dugan Field
Sun, May 6
Tue, May 8
at Austin Peay Clarkesville TN
Fri, May 11
at North Florida Jacksonville RL
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Thu, May 17
Florida Gulf Coast Dugan Field
Sat, May 19
ATLANTIC SUN CHAMPIONSHIP
May 23
Jacksonville
Jacksonville FL
May 24
NJIT
12:00
 
May 25