HOME | CONTACT | GAME PICS | ROSTER | SCHEDULEBOXSCORES | STATS | OPPONENTS

 


2018 LIPSCOMB BASEBALL SCHEDULE

 
Date Opponent Location Time
Result Box
Game Pics
Fri, Feb 16
North Carolina-Asheville Dugan Field
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 20
at Tennessee Knoxville TN
Fri, Feb 23
Indiana State Dugan Field
Sat, Feb 24
Kent State
Sun, Feb 25
Farleigh Dickinson
Tue, Feb 27
at Tennessee Tech Cookeville TN
Thurs, Mar 1
Northern Kentucky Dugan Field
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 6
Tennessee Tech Dugan Field
Fri, Mar 9
Michigan Dugan Field
Sat, Mar 10
Sun, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 13
at Belmont Nashville TN
Fri, Mar 16 North Carolina-Greensboro Dugan Field
Sat, Mar 17
Sun, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 21
Middle Tennessee /Dugan Field
Fri, Mar 23
at Purdue West Lafayette IN
Fri, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 27
Vanderbilt #8 1st TN Park, Nashville TN
Thur, Mar 29
New Jersey Inst of Technology
Dugan Field
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Fri, Apr 6
Jacksonville Dugan Field
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 10
Austin Peay Dugan Field
Fri, Apr 13
at Stetson Deland FL
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Tue,Apr 17
at Middle Tennessee Murfreesboto TN
Fri, Apr 20
at Kennesaw State Kennesaw GA
5:00
Sat, Apr 21
1:00
Sun, Apr 22
12:00
Tue, Apr 24
Belmont  
6:00
Fri, Apr 27
South Carolina Upstate Dugan Field
6:00
Sat, Apr 28
6:00
Sun, Apr 29
1:00
Fri May 4
Southeast Missouri Dugan Field
6:00
Sat, May 5
6:00
Sun, May 6
1:00
Tue, May 8
at Austin Peay Clarkesville TN
6:00
Fri, May 11
at North Florida Jacksonville RL
5:00
Sat, May 12
1:00
Sun, May 13
12:00
Thu, May 17
Florida Gulf Coast Dugan Field
6:00
Fri, May 18
6:00
Sat, May 19
1:00
ATLANTIC SUN CHAMPIONSHIP
May 23
 
Jacksonville FL
 
May 24
 
 
May 25
 
 
 
6:00